DJ C-LOS LAST SHOW ON UBROADCAST!

My last time on the “L&J Mixdown Show”. I had a great time all these years with the crew and left with a bang. It’s one of those must see shows. You can catch it all this week at ( www.landjmixdownshow.com ). And continue to watch it every Friday night because DJ GC + DJ Steven Vazquez + L. Gates always hold it down. As for me, I’m going to be gone for a while but please enjoy all the mixes I have posted up on the page and make sure to download the 4 Mixtapes I released this year. You will not be disappointed. Share the music and the sites with your friends! Hope you all have a great holiday season! I’m going to leave you here with one of my last hip-hop sets from the show. Til I return…. DJ C-LOS SIGNING OUT! *Autographs Name* PEACE!!!

— Hip-Hop Set Includes:
Lloyd Banks, Ludacris, The Dream, Jadakiss, 50 Cent, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Drake, Kanye West, Cali Swag District
http://usershare.net/ddw7h541u590
http://www.zshare.net/audio/8297151182f7d999/

Leave a comment