DJ C-LOS: You Love Freestyle!?

http://www.mediafire.com/?ocm8kz497vg33uf

DJ C-LOS: You Love Freestyle!?

1. Intro
2. Giggles – Love Letter
3. Noel – Silent Morning
4. Stevie B – Spring Love
5. Coro – Where Are You Tonight
6. Cynthia – Love Me Tonight
7. TKA – Come Get My Love
8. TKA – One Way Love
9. Coro – Can’t Let You Go
10. Lil Suzy – Why Did You Have To Change On Me
11. Lissette Melendez – Together Forever
12. Suave – Crying over you
13. Lissette Melendez – A Day In My Life Without You
14. Coro – My Fallen Angel
15. Cynthia & Johnny O – Dream Boy Dream Girl
16. Lil Suzy – Take Me In Your Arms
17. Johnny O – Fantasy Girl
18. Nu Image – I’ll Always Love You
19. TKA – Diamond Girl
20. TKA – Louder Than Love
21. Shannon – Give Me Tonight
22. Cover Girls – Point Of No Return
23. Information Society – Running
24. Collage – I’ll Be Loving You
25. Judy Torres – No Reason To Cry
26. Stevie B – Dreaming Of Love
27. Outro [ www.myspace.com/djclos ]

Leave a comment